This game starts with the Big Bad Wolf blowing up our player characters.

Then follows 6 sets of 6 screens, 36 levels in all.

First boss

Second Boss

Levels 3-1 to 3-6

Levels 4-1 to 4-6

Levels 5-1 to 5-6 On screen 5-6, the boss will sometimes show his rear end.

Levels 6-1 to 6-6 On screen 6-6, the boss is a whale which randomly takes huge bites out of the playing field!

Some scenes from the ending sequence, in which our players get their revenge on the Wolf.

The Wolf's eyes pop out of his skull as he sees the bomb!

Last updated: 2020-03-04
This page © .